skip to Main Content

Welcome to VFF Pension

Welcome to VFF Pension

Welcome to VFF Pension. On this website we have gathered together everything you need to know about Volvo Företagspension and our operations. If there is anything you want to ask, do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Marie Hagstedt, VD

My pages

When you log in to your personal pages you can see all the details of your savings with us. You can log in conveniently with your Bank-ID.

Contact us
  • vff@volvo.com
  • 031-66 12 10
    Monday - Thursday 9-11 and 13-16, Friday 9-11 and 13-15
  • Götaverksgatan 2
  • M2.7, 405 08  Göteborg

Board and Council

The Council is VFF Pension’s highest decision-making body and its members are appointed by the Volvo Group and Volvo Car Group unions. Each respective company also appoints its own corporate representative to the Board.

VFF’s Board is selected at an ordinary meeting of the Council. All Board members are included in the Council and also serve as members of VFF Pension.

Gert Andersson

gert.andersson@volvo.com
Deputy chairman of board and council
Representing Akademikerna Volvo, Gothenburg

Glenn Bergström

glenn.r.bergstrom@volvocars.com
Chairman of board and council
Representing IF Metall, Gothenburg

Peter Krantz

peter.p.krantz@volvocars.com
Member of board and council
Representing IF Metall, Gothenburg

Hans Hansson

hans.hansson@volvo.com
Member of board and council
Representing Unionen, Gothenburg

Dan Lidesköld

dan.lideskold.sr@volvocars.com
Secretary of board and council
Representing Ledarna, Gothenburg

Christina Munk-Hemberg

cmunkhem@volvocars.com
Member of board and council
Representing Volvo Car Group

Mikael Sällström

mikael.sallstrom@volvo.com
Member of board and council
Representing IF Metall, Gothenburg

Dennis Ågren

dennis.agren@volvo.com
Member of board and council
Representing AB Volvo

Olof Stenvall

olof.stenvall@volvocars.com
Member of council
Representing Akademikerna, Gothenburg

Pär Jansson

par.jansson@volvo.com
Member of council
Representing IF Metall, Skövde

Patrik Larsson

plarss39@volvocars.com
Member of council
Representing IF Metall, Olofström

Marie Ingvarsson Morten

marie.ingvarsson.morten@volvocars.com
Member of council
Representing Unionen, Gothenburg

Lars Sundkvist

lars.sundkvist@volvo.com
Member of council
Representing Ledarna, Köping

Willy Tuner

willy.tuner@volvo.com
Member of council
Representing IF Metall, Arvika

Back To Top