skip to Main Content

Welcome to VFF Pension

Welcome to VFF Pension

Welcome to VFF Pension. On this website we have gathered together everything you need to know about Volvo Företagspension and our operations. If there is anything you want to ask, do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Marie Hagstedt, VD

My pages

When you log in to your personal pages you can see all the details of your savings with us. You can log in conveniently with your Bank-ID.

Contact us
  • vff@volvo.com
  • 031-66 12 10
    Monday - Thursday 9-11 and 13-16, Friday 9-11 and 13-15
  • Götaverksgatan 2
  • M2.7, 405 08  Göteborg

Board and Council

The Council is VFF Pension’s highest decision-making body. The members of the Council are appointed by the trade unions within Volvo Group and Volvo Car Group as well as by the companies that appoint two company representatives. All members of the Council shall be members of VFF Pension.

VFF Pension’s Board is elected at an ordinary Council meeting. The Board shall include three members from the LO unions, three members from the white collar workers union and the four company representatives.

Gert Andersson

gert.andersson@volvo.com
Deputy chairman of board and council
Representing Akademikerna Volvo, Gothenburg

Glenn Bergström

glenn.r.bergstrom@volvocars.com
Chairman of board and council
Representing IF Metall, Gothenburg

Eva Christianson

eva.christianson@volvocars.com
Member of board and council
Representing Volvo Car Group

Hans Hansson

hans.hansson@volvo.com
Member of board and council
Representing Unionen, Gothenburg

Håkan Jonsson

hakan.ka.jonsson@volvocars.com
Member of board and council
Representing IF Metall, Göteborg

Dan Lidesköld

dan.lideskold.sr@volvocars.com
Secretary of board and council
Representing Ledarna, Gothenburg

Christina Munk-Hemberg

cmunkhem@volvocars.com
Member of board and council
Representing Volvo Car Group

Jakob Nilsson

jakob.nilsson@volvo.com
Member of board and council
Representing AB Volvo

Mikael Sällström

mikael.sallstrom@volvo.com
Member of board and council
Representing IF Metall, Gothenburg

Dennis Ågren

dennis.agren@volvo.com
Member of board and council
Representing AB Volvo

Olof Stenvall

olof.stenvall@volvocars.com
Member of council
Representing Akademikerna, Gothenburg

Pär Jansson

par.jansson@volvo.com
Member of council
Representing IF Metall, Skövde

Patrik Larsson

plarss39@volvocars.com
Member of council
Representing IF Metall, Olofström

Marie Ingvarsson Morten

marie.ingvarsson.morten@volvocars.com
Member of council
Representing Unionen, Gothenburg

Lars Sundkvist

lars.sundkvist@volvo.com
Member of council
Representing Ledarna, Köping

Willy Tuner

willy.tuner@volvo.com
Member of council
Representing IF Metall, Arvika

Back To Top