skip to Main Content

Phone: +46 31 66 12 10

Phone hours:
mon-thu 9-11 and 13-16
fri 9-11 and 13-15

E-mail:
Pension Issues:
vff@volvo.com
Finance Department:
api.vff.ekonomi@volvo.com
Volvo Företagspension for employers:
api.vff.fpen@volvo.com
Asset management/Investment proposals:
vff.kapitalforvaltning@volvo.com

Mail:
VFF Pension, TSG:5
405 08  Göteborg

Visitors Theres Svenssons Gata 15

Conny Granbom

Managing Director 

Mobile: 076-553 48 22
conny.granbom@consultant.volvo.com

Madlen Ekman

CFO

Mobile: 073-902 50 20
madlen.ekman@consultant.volvo.com

Saja Oddhammar

Head of Asset Management

saja.oddhammar@consultant.volvo.com

Lennart Sääf

Insurance Manager

Phone: 031-66 12 10
lennart.saaf@consultant.volvo.com

Stefan Andersson

IT Manager 

stefan.sa.andersson@consultant.volvo.com

Camilla Bågenholm

Administrator

camilla.bagenholm@consultant.volvo.com

Danela Bajric

Economist

danela.bajric@consultant.volvo.com

Fredrik Bernestål

Return and risk analyst

fredrik.bernestal@consultant.volvo.com

Jennie Carlsson

Insurance Agent

Phone: 031-66 12 10
jennie.carlsson.2@consultant.volvo.com

Anette Helm

Systems Developer

anette.helm@consultant.volvo.com

Jan-Åke Nordström

Insurance Agent

Phone: 031-66 12 10
jan-ake.nordstrom@consultant.volvo.com

Fred Strannhage

Systems Developer

fred.strannhage@consultant.volvo.com

Annette Åkesson

Insurance Agent

Phone: 031-66 12 10
annette.akesson@volvo.com

Back To Top