skip to Main Content

Welcome to VFF Pension

Welcome to VFF Pension

Welcome to VFF Pension. On this website we have gathered together everything you need to know about Volvo Företagspension and our operations. If there is anything you want to ask, do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Marie Hagstedt, VD

My pages

When you log in to your personal pages you can see all the details of your savings with us. You can log in conveniently with your Bank-ID or using a password that you can request from our insurance administration unit.

Contact us
  • vff@volvo.com
  • 031-66 12 10
    Monday - Thursday 9-11 and 13-16, Friday 9-11 and 13-15
  • Götaverksgatan 2
  • M2.7, 405 08  Göteborg

Contact

If you have any questions about your insurance or want to find out more about opportunities for pension savings with us, please get in touch with any of our insurance agents.

Contact us!

Phone: 031-66 12 10

Phone hours:
mon-thu 9-11 and 13-16
fri 9-11 and 13-15

E-mailvff@volvo.com

Telefax: 031-66 16 61

Mail:
VFF Pension, M2.7
405 08  Göteborg

Visitors: Götaverksgatan 2

Conny Granbom

Manager, Insurance Administration

Phone: 031-66 12 10
conny.granbom@consultant.volvo.com

Camilla Persson

Insurance Agent

Phone: 031-66 12 10
camilla.persson.2@consultant.volvo.com

Lennart Sääf

Insurance Agent

Phone: 031-66 12 10
lennart.saaf@consultant.volvo.com

Annette Åkesson

Insurance Agent

Phone: 031-66 12 10
annette.akesson@consultant.volvo.com

Stefan Andersson

Technical IT Manager (consultant)

Mobile: 0709-90 42 73
stefan.sa.andersson@consultant.volvo.com

Danela Bajric

Economist

Direct number: 031-66 22 90
danela.bajric@consultant.volvo.com

Madlen Ekman

CFO

Direct number: 031-66 35 88
Mobile: 073-902 50 20
madlen.ekman@consultant.volvo.com

Marie Hagstedt

Managing Director

Direct number: 031-66 12 60
Mobile: 073-902 67 60
marie.hagstedt@consultant.volvo.com

Anita Högegård

Manager, IT Dept. and Project Coordinator

Direct number: 031-66 79 94
anita.hogegard@consultant.volvo.com

Helena Niklasson

Economist

Direct number: 031-66 67 05
helena.niklasson@consultant.volvo.com

Saja Oddhammar

Yield and Risk Analyst

Direct number: 031-66 12 24
saja.oddhammar@consultant.volvo.com

Fred Strannhage

Systems Developer

Direct number: 031-66 12 65
fred.strannhage@consultant.volvo.com

Back To Top