skip to Main Content

Welcome to VFF Pension

Welcome to VFF Pension

Welcome to VFF Pension. On this website we have gathered together everything you need to know about Volvo Företagspension and our operations. If there is anything you want to ask, do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Marie Hagstedt, VD

My pages

When you log in to your personal pages you can see all the details of your savings with us. You can log in conveniently with your Bank-ID.

Contact us
  • vff@volvo.com
  • 031-66 12 10
    Monday - Thursday 9-11 and 13-16, Friday 9-11 and 13-15
  • Götaverksgatan 2
  • M2.7, 405 08  Göteborg

Contact

If you have any questions about your insurance or want to find out more about opportunities for pension savings with us, please get in touch with any of our insurance agents.

Contact us!

Phone: 031-66 12 10

Phone hours:
mon-thu 9-11 and 13-16
fri 9-11 and 13-15

E-mailvff@volvo.com

Telefax: 031-66 16 61

Mail:
VFF Pension, TSG:5
405 08  Göteborg

Visitors: Theres Svenssons Gata 15

Anette Helm

Systems Developer

anette.helm@consultant.volvo.com

Camilla Bågenholm

Administrator

Direct number: 031-66 82 52
camilla.bagenholm@consultant.volvo.com

Conny Granbom

Managing Director 

Direct number: 031-66 12 90
Mobile: 076-553 48 22
conny.granbom@consultant.volvo.com

Lennart Sääf

Insurance Manager

Phone: 031-66 12 10
lennart.saaf@consultant.volvo.com

Annette Åkesson

Insurance Agent

Phone: 031-66 12 10
annette.akesson@volvo.com

Stefan Andersson

IT Manager 

stefan.sa.andersson@consultant.volvo.com

Danela Bajric

Economist

Direct number: 031-66 22 90
danela.bajric@consultant.volvo.com
api.vff.ekonomi@volvo.com

Fredrik Bernestål

Return and risk analyst

fredrik.bernestal@consultant.volvo.com

Jennie Carlsson

Insurance Agent

Phone: 031-66 12 10
jennie.carlsson.2@consultant.volvo.com

Madlen Ekman

CFO

Direct number: 031-66 35 88
Mobile: 073-902 50 20
madlen.ekman@consultant.volvo.com
api.vff.ekonomi@volvo.com

Jan-Åke Nordström

Insurance Agent

Phone: 031-66 12 10
jan-ake.nordstrom@consultant.volvo.com

Saja Oddhammar

Head of Asset Management

saja.oddhammar@consultant.volvo.com

Fred Strannhage

Systems Developer

Direct number: 031-66 12 65
fred.strannhage@consultant.volvo.com

Back To Top