skip to Main Content

Telefon: 031-66 12 10

Telefontider:
mån-tors 9-11 samt 13-16
fre 9-11 samt 13-15

E-post:
Pensionsfrågor:
vff@volvo.com
Ekonomiavdelningen:
api.vff.ekonomi@volvo.com
Volvo Företagspension för arbetsgivare:
api.vff.fpen@volvo.com
Kapitalförvaltning/Investeringsförslag:
vff.kapitalförvaltning@volvo.com

Postadress:
VFF Pension, TSG:5
405 08  Göteborg

Besöksadress Theres Svenssons Gata 15

Conny Granbom

VD 

Mobil: 076-553 48 22
conny.granbom@consultant.volvo.com

Madlen Ekman

Ekonomichef

Mobil: 073-902 50 20
madlen.ekman@consultant.volvo.com

Saja Oddhammar

Kapitalförvaltningschef

saja.oddhammar@consultant.volvo.com

Lennart Sääf

Försäkringschef

Gruppnr: 031-66 12 10
lennart.saaf@consultant.volvo.com

Stefan Andersson

IT-chef 

stefan.sa.andersson@consultant.volvo.com

Camilla Bågenholm

Administratör

camilla.bagenholm@consultant.volvo.com

Danela Bajric

Ekonom

danela.bajric@consultant.volvo.com

 

Fredrik Bernestål

Avkastnings- och riskanalytiker

fredrik.bernestal@consultant.volvo.com

Jennie Carlsson

Försäkringsadministratör

Gruppnr: 031-66 12 10
jennie.carlsson.2@consultant.volvo.com

Anette Helm

Systemutvecklare

anette.helm@consultant.volvo.com

 

Jan-Åke Nordström

Försäkringsadministratör

Gruppnr: 031-66 12 10
jan-ake.nordstrom@consultant.volvo.com

Fred Strannhage

Systemutvecklare

fred.strannhage@consultant.volvo.com

Annette Åkesson

Försäkringsadministratör

Gruppnr: 031-66 12 10
annette.akesson@volvo.com

Back To Top